TBR: Watching Glass Shatter

Watching Glass Shatter
James J. Cudney
Author’s blog
Goodreads

I’ve seen a few updates about this book here and there but I did not really look into it until the cover was revealed in a recent post.  I have to admit, it has been a long time since a book set in the present day has sparked an interest in me.  I tend to prefer fantasy, maybe sci-fi, but this book has definitely made me curious.  The summary (found in the post and also on Goodreads) is well written and annoying in the way that it leaves me wanting to know more, now!  That is an achievement every author should aim for.

 

Click the link for more information about my WordPress TBR list and how to get your book on it!

2 Comments

  1. Wow! Thank you so much for that amazing introduction. Much appreciated. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

